joshua-oluwagbemiga-QZ9cVpMUpZ4-unsplash.jpg

TCB BIKE XF-150

The XF-150 , the best pitbike on the market in the leisure range!

DSC_0180.jpg

In 2016, we manufactured our first TCB BIKE pitbike models with link suspensions! 5 years later, we present to you the most powerful and the best pit bike on the market in the leisure range with the TCB BIKE XF150 !  The XF150 was closely inspired by the modern movement of the XF21 model in motorcycle technology. The pitbike  XF150 is the closest thing to a mini motocross bike.

Through extensive testing, design and careful listening to our riders and customers, the main feature is a suspension system with motocross link to maximize the progress ratio when the suspension is working.  

This system is called " Progressive Link " and with 9.8 "rear wheel travel, the new shock absorber. Steel frame inspires confidence and gives riders a lot of ease on the ride.  while maintaining the position of the footrest towards the rear, which allows a much better handling compared to other pitbikes on the market. 

IMG_2032.JPG
IMG_2020.JPG

For the engine part we chose the YX 150 CRF type engine with its large valves and ease of use. The YX 150cc engine equipped with its CRF type cylinder head is the most common engine in competition! Do you want power? You will get some!

It develops 15hp of origin with its original carburetor!

Then you can equip it with a Keihin PE28 carburetor for even more power and a Doma Racing exhaust line.

XF150 3-4 Droit.png

TCB BIKE XF-150

joshua-oluwagbemiga-QZ9cVpMUpZ4-unsplash.jpg

TCB BIKE XF-150

La XF-150, meilleure pitbike du marché dans la gamme loisir !

DSC_0180.jpg

En 2016, nous avons fabriqué nos premier modèles pitbike TCB BIKE avec suspensions à biellettes ! 5 années plus tard, nous vous présentons la plus puissante et la meilleure pit bike du marché dans la gamme loisir avec la TCB BIKE XF150 !  La XF150 a été étroitement inspiré par le mouvement moderne du modèle XF21 dans la technologie des motos. La pitbike  XF150 est ce qui se rapproche le mieux d'une mini moto de motocross.

Grâce à des tests approfondis, une conception et une écoute attentive de nos pilotes et clients, le principale caractéristique est un système de suspension avec biellette de motocross pour maximiser le rapport de progression lorsque la suspension travail. 

Ce système est appelé " Progressive Link" et avec un débattement de 9,8" de la roue arrière, le nouveau amortisseur. Cadre acier inspire confiance et donne aux pilotes beaucoup d’aisance sur le pilotage  tout en conservant la position du repose-pied vers l'arrière, ce qui permet une bien meilleure maniabilité par rapport aux autres pitbike du marché.  

IMG_2032.JPG
IMG_2020.JPG

Pour la partie motorisation nous avons choisis le moteur YX 150 type CRF avec ses grosses soupapes et sa facilitée d’utilisation. Le moteur YX 150cc équipé de sa culasse type CRF est le moteur le plus répandu en compétition ! Vous voulez de la puissance? Vous en aurez !

Il développe 15cv d’origine avec son carburateur d'origine !

Par la suite vous pouvez l’équipé d’un carburateur Keihin PE28 pour encore plus de puissance et d’une ligne d’échappement Doma Racing.

XF150 3-4 Droit.png

TCB BIKE XF-150